Playlist for Thursday 30 April 2015

POSTCODE – Tregonwell

ANTHONY ROCHESTER – Toronto song

DOT DASH – The winter of discontent

CITY STEPS – One hundred houses (maybe more)

BEN MASON – Esmerelda

CLARA BAKER – Sollami & Sollamar

EMMA HEENEY – Between the cracks

BLUR – There are too many of us

BLUR – Charmless man

BLUR – My terracotta heart

BEN KWELLER – Falling

LIBRARY SIESTA – The situation that we’re in

ICYPOLES – Babies

TREASURES OF MEXICO – Stars

BIG STAR – When my baby’s beside me

LITTLE MURDERS – Waiting for the sun

LITTLE MURDERS – Things will be different

LITTLE MURDERS – Real good time

[Interview with Rob Griffiths from Little Murders]

LITTLE MURDERS – American cool

LITTLE MURDERS – Baby, it’s you

DANNY McDONALD – The Melbourne divide

HIGHER ELEVATIONS – Lovestruck

THE LOLA JONES – Tracey

HOODOO GURUS – Tojo

ALPINE – Foolish

SCRITTI POLITTI – Perfect way

WANNADIES – You and me

BLANK REALM – Back to the flood

JO BARTLETT – If I could write poetry