Playlist for Thursday 11 January 2024

LEMON TWIGS – My golden years

POOH STICKS – That was the greatest song

THE KARIANNES – This song is a cure

ROCK BAND – Bizzy

SNOWY – Still dead

SNOWY – If I’m right

DAPHNE’S DEMISE – Bedroom window

COZY SLIPPERS – When will when come?

SILVER FIRS – Orion

JESS LOCKE – Uncomfortably happy

JEREMY NEALE – Everything I do is replaced by two

DUCKS LTD – Hollowed out

THE STEVENS – Turpins Falls

DAYTIME FREQUENCY – Trentham Falls

LAST LEAVES – Something Falls

HERR WADE – Monnone Alone t-shirt (feat Mark Monnone)

MONNONE ALONE – I wanna hide in yesterday

HALF STACK – I might try

OMNI – Plastic pyramid (feat Izzy Glaudini)

SUFJAN STEVENS – Will anybody ever love me?

JEFF MOLER – Still intact

HOMEWORK – Paper

THE ZEBRAS – I have decided

BISCUITS – Pop sprite

SEA DRAMAS – Long goodbyes

OLDEN YOLK – Cotton and cane

ASHA WELLS – Blue angels

DUNCAN SAIGE – Thoughts of you without me

DUNCAN SAIGE – Fuzzy