Playlist for Thursday 29 February 2024

APOLLO GHOSTS – Ripping invasives

SONNY & THE SUNSETS – Cheap extensions

RE SERAPHIN – Bound

CURLING – Shamble

JULIANA HATFIELD – Somebody is waiting for me

LONE SEAGULL – Miracle of nature

RURAL FRANCE – Packhorse

ANOTHER SUNNY DAY – Horse riding

BAND OF HORSES – No one’s gonna love you more than I do

ADRIANNE LENKER – Fool

BIG THIEF – Mythological beauty

BUCK MEEK – Haunted mountain

KELLEY STOLTZ – Reni’s car

THE BEATLES – Drive my car

BIG STAR – Back of a car

OMNI – Compliment

STEVE MALKMUS & THE JICKS – Future suite

NAZZ – Open my eyes

THE UMBRELLAS – When you find out

HANNAH BARBERAS – Slow cooked

PARSNIP – The light

MELLOW DOUBT – When I was your heart

TEENAGE FANCLUB – Mellow doubt

APRIL JUNE – Baby’s out of luck again

POSTAL BLUE – I should have known

SUFJAN STEVENS – Should have known better

SECRET TOWNS – Dusk over the Great Divide

CALEXICO & IRON & WINE – Dead man’s will